You may forget our name… but you won’t forget our FACE!

Customer Testimonials

Company :
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , votes , reviews

Mark & Nathan installed my new Lennox a/c unit.
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the installation.
Thank you for sending Mark & Nathan.
Nancy B.

September 13, 2016  

Testimonial * On 9-21 we had a new air conditioner installed in our home. Please thank Kevan and Walter for us. They were professional, respectful, and patient answering our questions.An excellent job from start to finish. Dennis and Linda Carlin

September 23, 2016  

5 ton A/C was due at my 2006 home and I shopped and shopped until I came across Stephen K Denny from the Costco referral program. The initial contact was great and all of my options were presented in a very easy to understand format. We moved forward and had a very professional installation team that did everything by the book and cleaned up perfectly. Since then my bill has been cut in half and the system has been a dream. About a month ago I noticed a weird smell in on of bedrooms and someone came out today to check on it. Ended up that the previous owners did not have all of the vent material sealed very well which was causing condensation build up. I was expecting to pay for the problem to get resolved being that it was not directly tied to the work that Stephen K Denny did for me but the Service Teach said absolutely not no charge during the first 2 years. Being in the business world I would like to congratulate this company for not trying to nickel and dime every little thing especially after someone invested almost $9,000 for a new A/C

Great work and glad to know there are companies still doing the right thing!!

February 2, 2017  

April 6, 2017

To whom it may concern,

I have been a customer of stephen k denny, inc. for about 12 years with 2 different properties. I recently had a problem with the existing system in my home and required a service call. I later replaced the system with the assistance of Justin and he was a huge help and very informative, then my installation took place and it too was a complete pleasure. I had some trouble with the new system and called for after hour service within 1 ½ hours they arrived took care of the problem to the best of their knowledge again amazing service beyond what I expected. Then again the following night after hours again I telephoned Missy, she did it all over again prompt, professional service she just made it so easy like boom, boom, boom. Bill arrived the following day and replaced the coil and was like every other experience left me feeling like by business was so valued and every dollar well spent, I never dreamed I would find service like this in Florida, but I did and will continue to recommend all my friends and anyone who asks for quality use “stephen k denny”!

Sincerely,
Samuel Weinstein

April 6, 2017  

Testimonial *my compliments to the denny co. for employing a technician like Justin who just finished checking our air conditioning systems. he was courteous, honest and most helpful in his recommendations....this was our first experience Justin and with Stephen k. denny and this is the company we'll be using on a regular basis from now on.

March 31, 2017  

Maintenance expert Christopher was on time, thorough, efficient, polite and worked carefully with regard to keeping carpets and walls protected and clean. He is a top performer on your team.

March 31, 2017  

Kenny, the young man who came to 57 Marina Gardens today was just wonderful. He was very helpful because I had the humidistat set incorrectly and that was not his purpose. He was just a great kid.
Thank you,
Lynda Hedges

September 13, 2016  

Testimonial * Kevan and Wilson installed a new unit at our home. They were both timely, efficient and professional. They showed up first thing in the morning, explained everything they would be doing and cleaned up everything when completed. I was extremely satisfied with their work and knowledge.

September 19, 2016  

Available for 24/7 service with same day service guaranteed.

Available for 24/7 service with same day service guaranteed.